Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for Witney

Websitehttp://www.witneyhockey.org.uk
Clubhouse NameWest Witney Sports & Social Club OX29 0NBMap
Playing ColoursWhite Shirt with Black Trim - Black Socks

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Witney

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Regional HUA Umpire (Level 2)
James Bartrip, Kim O'Leary
County HUA Umpire
Ben Campion, Phil Harding, Mike Matthews, Richard Young
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Amy Coe, Tom Dobson, Matthew Phillips, Paul Summers
Club Umpire (Unassessed)
Chaselea Gatt
No Umpiring Status
Jan Hartley

Future Matches

Indoor events are in blue.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v South Berkshire 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 5th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Reading Rockets v Witney 2 @ Berkshire County Sports Club (Far)
Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Sonning 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Oxford Hawks 4 v Witney 2 @ Banbury Road North (Top)
Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Wycombe 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Witney 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:00Oxford 3 v Witney 2 @ Headington School
Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoWallingford 2 v Witney 2 @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Phoenix and Ranelagh @ Wood Green School
Saturday 30th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Marlow 3 v Witney 2 @ Bisham Abbey Sports Centre
Saturday 7th Dec 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Witney 2 v Thame @ Wood Green School
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Witney 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneNewbury and Thatcham v Witney @ Henwick Worthy
Women - Trysports Premier TwoSouth Berkshire 2 v Witney 2 @ Cantley Playing Fields
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Witney 2 v Reading Rockets @ Wood Green School
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier TwoSonning 2 v Witney 2 @ Berkshire County Sports Club
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two14:00Witney 2 v Oxford Hawks 4 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier TwoWycombe 2 v Witney 2 @ Wycombe High School
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Oxford 3 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Wallingford 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 2 v Witney @ Reading HC
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Phoenix and Ranelagh v Witney 2 @ Reading University Sports Park
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 3 v Witney @ Reading HC
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:30Witney 2 v Marlow 3 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Thame v Witney 2 @ Thame Leisure Centre

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk