Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for Aylesbury

Websitehttp://www.aylesburyhc.com
Clubhouse NameAylesbury Sports ClubMap
Playing ColoursRed - Black - Red

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Aylesbury

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire (Assessed)
Mike Fulwood
No Umpiring Status
Michael Power, John Wilkinson

Future Matches

Indoor events are in blue.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One10:00Slough 2 v Aylesbury @ Slough HC
Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Oxford Hawks 3 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 5th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier OneMaidenhead 2 v Aylesbury @ Altwood School
Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Henley 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One13:30Oxford 2 v Aylesbury @ Headington School
Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Newbury and Thatcham @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 3 v Aylesbury @ Reading HC
Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier OneWallingford v Aylesbury @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Men - MBBO Regional OneNewbury and Thatcham v Aylesbury @ Henwick Worthy
Women - Trysports Premier One14:30Amersham and Chalfont 2 v Aylesbury @ Amersham and Wycombe College
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v South Berkshire @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 30th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:00Banbury v Aylesbury @ North Oxfordshire Academy
Saturday 7th Dec 2019
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 2 v Aylesbury @ Reading HC
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Marlow 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Slough 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One10:30Oxford Hawks 3 v Aylesbury @ Banbury Road North (Near)
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Maidenhead 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Aylesbury @ Henley HC
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Oxford 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneNewbury and Thatcham v Aylesbury @ Henwick Worthy
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Wallingford @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Amersham and Chalfont 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneSouth Berkshire v Aylesbury @ Birch Hill Recreation Ground
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Banbury @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneMarlow 2 v Aylesbury @ Marlow Sports Club

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk