Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association
Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Thame
Websitehttp://www.thamehockey.co.uk
Clubhouse NameThame Hockey ClubMap
Playing ColoursLight Blue - Black - Light Blue

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Thame

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Regional HUA Umpire (Level 2)
Colin Toms
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Laurence Archer, Robert Broadhurst, John Burdett, John Gott, Joshua Lay, Colin Peacock, Philip Roberts, Clare Seed, Emily Seed, Cam Skea, Vicky Wheeldon
No Umpiring Status
Justin Eyre

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Thame v Wycombe 2 @ Thame Leisure CentreRichard Bennett, John Wilkinson, Joseph Ottaway (umpires)
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:45Wallingford 2 v Thame @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Thame v Phoenix and Ranelagh @ Thame Leisure Centre
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Marlow 3 v Thame @ Great Marlow School
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Oxford 3 v Thame @ Oxford Brookes University
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Thame v Oxford University 2 @ Ashfold School
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two15:00South Berkshire 2 v Thame @ Cantley Playing Fields
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Thame v Reading Rockets @ Thame Leisure Centre
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two12:00Sonning 2 v Thame @ Berkshire County Sports Club
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two16:00Thame v Oxford Hawks 4 @ Thame Leisure Centre
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two10:30Wycombe 2 v Thame @ Wycombe High School
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Thame v Witney 2 @ Thame Leisure Centre