Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for Oxford University

Websitehttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/oxforduniversityhockeyclub/
Clubhouse NameOxford University Sport, Iffley RoadMap
Playing ColoursBlue with White - Blue - Blue with White Stripes

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Oxford University

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

County HUA Umpire
Andy Gwinn
No Umpiring Status
Harry Hutchinson

Future Matches

Indoor events are in blue.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Men - MBBO Division OneSonning 2 v Oxford University 3 @ Berkshire County Sports Club
Women - Trysports Premier TwoWallingford 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 5th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Phoenix and Ranelagh @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Marlow 3 v Oxford University 2 @ Great Marlow School
Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Thame @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Oxford 3 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Witney 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoSouth Berkshire 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Cantley Playing Fields
Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Reading Rockets @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoSonning 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Berkshire County Sports Club
Saturday 30th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Oxford Hawks 4 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 7th Dec 2019
Women - Trysports Premier TwoWycombe 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Wycombe High School
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Witney 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Wood Green School
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 2 v Oxford University 2 @ Reading HC
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Wallingford 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Phoenix and Ranelagh v Oxford University 2 @ Reading University Sports Park
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division One11:30Phoenix and Ranelagh v Oxford University 3 @ Reading University Sports Park
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Marlow 3 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:00Thame v Oxford University 2 @ Ashfold School
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division OneMaidenhead 2 v Oxford University 3 @ Altwood School
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Oxford 3 v Oxford University 2 @ Oxford Brookes University
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneReading 3 v Oxford University 2 @ Reading HC
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division OneNewbury and Thatcham 2 v Oxford University 3 @ Henwick Worthy
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v South Berkshire 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Regional OneNewbury and Thatcham v Oxford University 2 @ Henwick Worthy
Women - Trysports Premier Two13:00Reading Rockets v Oxford University 2 @ Reading HC
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Sonning 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier Two11:30Oxford Hawks 4 v Oxford University 2 @ Banbury Road North (Top)
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier TwoOxford University 2 v Wycombe 2 @ Iffley Road Sports Centre

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk