Berkshire Hockey Umpires Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for Henley

Websitehttp://www.henleyhockeyclub.co.uk
Clubhouse NameHenley Hockey ClubMap
Playing ColoursGold - Navy - Yellow and Navy Blue

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Henley

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

County HUA Umpire
Catherine Brown, Peter Day
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Rowan Austin, Ian Brown, Charlotte Cockerton, Kath Draycott, Kat Green, Dan Herbert, Rachel Herbert, Georgie Metcalfe,
Christopher Proudfoot
Club Umpire (Unassessed)
John-Joe Cottam, Julian Herbert, Robert Mortimer, Richard Nicholson, Brandon Smith, Jonathan Williams
No Umpiring Status
Richard Woolfrey

Future Matches

Indoor events are in blue.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019
Women - Friendly Matches - Pre-Season20:30Henley v Reading 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Wallingford @ Henley HC
Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Men - MBBO Division One11:30Phoenix and Ranelagh v Henley 2 @ Reading University Sports Park
Women - Trysports Premier One13:00Oxford 2 v Henley 2 @ Oxford Brookes University
Saturday 5th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Newbury and Thatcham @ Henley HC
Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Men - MBBO Division OneMaidenhead 2 v Henley 2 @ Altwood School
Women - Trysports Premier One11:30Aylesbury v Henley 2 @ Aylesbury Vale Academy
Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Amersham and Chalfont 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Men - MBBO Division OneNewbury and Thatcham v Henley 2 @ Henwick Worthy
Women - Trysports Premier OneSouth Berkshire v Henley 2 @ Birch Hill Recreation Ground
Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Banbury @ Henley HC
Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Marlow 2 v Henley 2 @ Marlow Sports Club
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Slough 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 30th Nov 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One13:00Oxford Hawks 3 v Henley 2 @ Banbury Road North (Top)
Saturday 7th Dec 2019
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Maidenhead 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneWallingford v Henley 2 @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Oxford 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneNewbury and Thatcham v Henley 2 @ Henwick Worthy
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Aylesbury @ Henley HC
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One14:30Amersham and Chalfont 2 v Henley 2 @ Amersham and Wycombe College
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division OneSonning 2 v Henley 2 @ Berkshire County Sports Club
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v South Berkshire @ Henley HC
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneBanbury v Henley 2 @ North Oxfordshire Academy
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One10:15Henley 2 v Marlow 2 @ Henley HC
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One10:00Slough 2 v Henley 2 @ Slough HC
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier One11:45Henley 2 v Oxford Hawks 3 @ Henley HC
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Women - Trysports Premier OneMaidenhead 2 v Henley 2 @ Altwood School

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk